Komputer: Short Circuit presents Mute – Spotify Playlist

Continuing our series of playlists compiled by artists taking part in the Short Circuit presents Mute festival which takes place at The Roundhouse in London on May 13th & 14th, click the link below to listen to Komputer’s playlist:


Track list:

1. Hawkwind – Master Of The Universe
2. Wiz Khalifa – Black And Yellow
3. Dee D Jackson – Automatic lover/Long version
4. Johnny Moped – Incendiary Device
5. L’Trimm – Cars That Go Boom
6. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body – Toy Selectah Raverton Remix
7. DJ Fresh – Golddust
8. The Jesus And Mary Chain – April Skies
9. Faust – Wir Brauchen Dich #6
10. Wreckless Eric – Whole Wide World

Non-Spotify users can listen to the playlist here.


Comments are closed.