Boyd Rice: Short Circuit presents Mute – Spotify Playlist

Continuing our series of playlists compiled by artists taking part in the Short Circuit presents Mute festival which takes place at The Roundhouse in London on May 13th & 14th, click the link below to listen to Boyd Rice’s playlist:

Track list:

1. The Normal – Warm Leatherette
2. Soft Cell – Down In The Subway
3. Suicide – Rocket USA
4. The Stooges – 1969
5. Fad Gadget – Arch Of The Aorta
6. Amanda Lear – Follow Me
7. New York Dolls – Private World
8. Sparks – This Town Ain’t Big Enough for Both of Us (With Faith No More)
9. Morrissey – The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
10. David Bowie – Fill Your Heart
11. Lou Reed – Kill Your Sons
12. Marc Almond – Your Kisses Burn

Non-Spotify users can listen to the playlist here


Comments are closed.