Short Circuit presents Mute sampler

As we continue the countdown to Short Circuit presents Mute, we have put together a playlist on Souncloud highlighting some of the artists who will be performing at the festival.

See below for full details and for a link to listen to the sampler.

Short Circuit presents Mute sampler by Mute UK

Track list:

1. Liars – Scissor
2. S.C.U.M – Summon The Sound
3. Josh T. Pearson – Thou Art Loosed
4. Can – I Want More
5. Laibach – Geburt Einer Nation
6. Erasure – Sometimes
7. The Residents – Easter Woman
8. Beth Jeans Houghton – I Will Return
9. Balanescu Quartet – Model
10. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit)
11. Big Deal – Homework

Or you can listen via the embedded player on the right hand side of the page.

Mute at Short Circuit takes place on Friday 13th & Saturday 14th May 2011

Day and weekend tickets are still available here


Comments are closed.